Senior Athletes Sign to Play Next Year

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

On Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 11 senior athletes signed letters of intent to continue playing at college next year. Thanks, PR Booster Club, for capturing all the photos!

Nicole Dorn: Truman – Basketball
Abigail Eriksen: Loras College – Soccer
Emily Farnam: Northwestern – Softball
Abby Klimkowski: Northern Illinois University – Soccer
Dominic Leli: Loras College – Golf
Sammi Lockwood: Notre Dame – Volleyball
Maddie McGuire: University of Illinois at Springfield – Volleyball
Jayden Otto: Eastern Michigan – Volleyball
Trey Piotrowski: University of Illinois – Wrestling
Alex Powers: University of Illinois at Chicago – Baseball
Drake Regenhardt: University of Wisconsin, Parkside – Wrestling

Print Friendly, PDF & Email