Filed under Fine Arts, Print

Literary Magazine 2016-2017

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Mrs. Pham sponsored this year’s year’s literary magazine featuring original photography and writing by the following students:

Abby Klimkowski
Adya Kumar
Alex Brucki
Allen Miller
Allyson Akerberg
Amanda Nalepka
Amber Pooran
Autumn Pesina
Avery Sadowski
Cade Allen
Chase Ray
Dan Bruce
Emily Keck
Grace Leali
Hope Yeomans
Jacqueline Schneider
Jennifer Angeles
Jennifer Rau
Joseph Pinsky
Josie Sidi
Kaitlyn Bradshaw
Katie Anderson
Kayla Meadows
Kylie Costello
Lily Rizo
Madison Feezel
Megan Laufer
Pilar Goncalves
Samantha Ingwalson
Sara Orgler
Sean Sullens
Theron Lopez
Toby Asbach
Tyler Lentz

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

Wolf Prints hopes to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Please ensure your comments are respectful, constructive, and school appropriate. Comments are reviewed. Use your school email address - it will not be displayed but may be used to confirm your comments.

Literary Magazine 2016-2017